Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

The Polka Dot Shop

by Laurel Remington (author) (UK edition)

Suitable for 11 - 13 years

eur prices
Price: 8.00 Switch to £
gbp prices
Save £0.99
Offer price: £6.00 Switch to
RRP: £6.99
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets €1.60 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

Bows! Sequins! Vintage bliss! One for the rock ‘n’ roll prince/princess in you. If your school banned uniforms, would you be over the moon? Andy isn’t. Her heart has sunk into her weird old pink boots. All she wants is to dress like everyone else. But her mum owns a struggling vintage boutique, so Andy has no chance of getting hold of any clothes that are half-way normal. Then Andy finds a bag of designer goodies in the shop’s storeroom. Hang on! These clothes aren’t embarrassing. They’re gorgeous! With a bit of help from some friends (and maybe even a crush), can Andy learn to love vintage – and turn the shop’s fortunes around?

  • A heartwarming story of fashion, friendship and first crushes
  • By the highly acclaimed author of The Secret Cooking Club
  • Perfect for fans of Threads, Jenny McLachlan and Cathy Cassidy
  • An addictive, light-hearted read that explores big themes too

Product Details

Catalogue number

450 in EU Teen September 2018

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781911077756

Publisher

Chicken House Ltd

Date published

July 5th, 2018

Other details
  • 336 pages
Condition

New

UK edition

Packs

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought