Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

The 13-Storey Treehouse Pack x 6 Pack

by Andy Griffifths (author) and Terry Denton (illustrator) (UK edition)

eur prices
Price: 47.80 Switch to £
gbp prices
Price: £35.94 Switch to
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets €9.56 to spend on books

This item has 5 stars of a maximum 5

Rated 5/5 from 1 rating

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

Lucky enough to have a treehouse? That’s cool – but is yours like this? Andy and Terry’s massive treehouse has more treats and surprises than Willy Wonka’s chocolate factory. And with every book you read, it GROWS! It’s got a giant catapult, a tank of man-eating sharks, a detective agency and a machine that shoots marshmallows into your mouth. There’s a skate park, an ice cream parlour and a ninja snail training academy. There’s even a life-size snakes and ladders game with real snakes! Oh – and did we mention that each book has thirteen cool stories full of laughs and cartoons? Come on up!

  • Laugh-out-loud short stories plus funny cartoons
  • Full of imagination, humour and topsy-turvy fun
  • Winner of the ABIA Book of the Year Award 2015
  • A treat for fans of Roald Dahl and Mr Gum

Product Details

Catalogue number

5613 in Rewards Catalogue 2017/18

Format

Paperback

Date published

May 4th, 2017

Condition

New

UK edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought