The 13-Storey Treehouse Pack x 6 Pack

by Andy Griffifths (author) and Terry Denton (illustrator) (UK edition)

6books

Suitable for 7 - 8 years

Format
Paperback
eur prices
Price: 45.25 Switch to £
gbp prices
Price: £34.80 Switch to
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets €13.58 to spend on books Orders of €20 or more will earn 30% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This item has 5 stars of a maximum 5

Rated 5/5 from 1 rating

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Postage charges apply to home addresses
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge postage costs on your order, but border charges are payable and additional customs charges may be levied.

Product description

Lucky enough to have a treehouse? That’s cool – but is yours like this? Andy and Terry’s massive treehouse has more treats and surprises than Willy Wonka’s chocolate factory. And with every book you read, it GROWS! It’s got a giant catapult, a tank of man-eating sharks, a detective agency and a machine that shoots marshmallows into your mouth. There’s a skate park, an ice cream parlour and a ninja snail training academy. There’s even a life-size snakes and ladders game with real snakes! Oh – and did we mention that each book has thirteen cool stories full of laughs and cartoons? Come on up!

  • Laugh-out-loud short stories plus funny cartoons
  • Full of imagination, humour and topsy-turvy fun
  • Winner of the ABIA Book of the Year Award 2015
  • A treat for fans of Roald Dahl and Mr Gum

Product Details

Catalogue number

285 in EU Primary March 2022 and 203 in EU Primary May 2022

Format

Paperback

Date published

May 4th, 2017

Condition

New

UK edition

In this pack

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought