Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Access All Awkward

by Beth Garrod (author) (UK edition)

Suitable for 11 - 17 years

Part of the following pack:

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

Face-glitter heaven or cringe-out hell? Welcome to Bella’s festie nightmare. It’s probably fair to say that Bella is no stranger to blushes. Like, this is the girl who recently dressed up as a dog in public. Woof. So it’s no surprise that her ‘free’ ticket to a cool music festival has to be earned by working as a litter picker/toilet scrubber. But who cares? For once, Bella doesn’t! It’s going to be EPIC. Her fave bands, her best friends, her gorgeous best boy Adam are all going to be there. But – who else is there? Oh dear! Her big sister Jo, sent by Mum to keep an eye on her. Oh, and some mean girls. And awful ex Luke. And his model girlfriend. Can it even get any worse?

  • More laughs from Bella Fisher, teen queen of cringes
  • A fabulously fresh and funny take on modern teendom
  • Wondrously cool and exciting summer festival setting
  • Perfect for fans of Geek Girl or Louise Rennison’s books

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781407186825

Publisher

Scholastic

Date published

July 5th, 2018

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 4.7; Middle years plus; 12.0 points

Other details
  • 400 pages
Condition

New

UK edition

Available in these packs

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought