The Accidental Wizard: A Peculiar Problem (Book #2)

by Kimberly Pauley (author) and Robin Boyden (illustrator) (UK edition)

Suitable for 9 - 10 years

Format
Paperback
eur prices
Save €0.69
Offer price: 8.40 Switch to £
RRP: €9.09
gbp prices
Save £0.54
Offer price: £6.45 Switch to
RRP: £6.99
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets €2.52 to spend on books Orders of €20 or more will earn 30% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Postage charges apply to home addresses
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge postage costs on your order, but border charges are payable and additional customs charges may be levied.

Product description

The second book in the raucously funny middle grade adventure series that’s perfect for fans of Terry Pratchett and Neil Gaiman…Twig, Vile, Glimfinkle and Beaky are back! Fresh from surviving – and somehow winning – the Euphonium, Twig and his friends are ready to set out on another adventure.

This time they get themselves mixed up in a quest to find a missing prince, rescue a mysteriously beautiful damsel in distress and turn an army of frogs back into humans. To top it off, Vile’s sister, Nasty, is involved and that always spells trouble!

Will Twig and his friends manage to sort out this magical mix-up, or will they end up more dazed and confused than before?!

  • The second book in this laugh-out-loud series that’s perfect for fans of Harry Potter, Neil Gaiman and Terry Pratchett
  • With shiny foil on the cover, this book makes the perfect gift for adventure-loving children
  • Ideal for readers who love funny books

Also available:The Accidental Wizard.

Product Details

Catalogue number

1108 in EU Primary extras May 2022 and 338 in EU Primary March 2022

Series

The Accidental Wizard

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781407195728

Publisher

Scholastic

Date published

May 5th, 2022

Other details

  • 304 pages

Condition

New

UK edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought