Libby Scott Pack x4 Pack


Suitable for 11 - 12 years

eur prices
Price: 34.20 Switch to £
gbp prices
Price: £26.30 Switch to
Product ordering

Buy this and your school gets €6.84 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Postage charges apply to home addresses
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

Delivery information and refund and returns policy

*We do not charge postage costs on your order, but border charges are payable and additional customs charges may be levied.

Product description

The complete Libby Scott collection! All four books contain diary entries written by eleven-year-old Libby Scott, based on her own experiences of autism. These pioneering books, written in collaboration with esteemed author Rebecca Westcott, have been widely praised for their realistic portrayal of autism.

  • When Libby’s mum shared a short piece of Libby’s writing online it soon went viral, with tens of thousands of people saying that Libby’s writing helped them understand autism for the first time.
  • This fictionalised portrayal of a young autistic girl is written by Rebecca Westcott, in close collaboration with Libby Scott, making it a truly original and inspirational book that will give readers of all ages a deeper understanding of what it’s like to be autistic.
  • Perfect for fans of The Goldfish Boy, Wonder and The Curious Incident of the Dog In the Night-time

This pack contains:

  • Can You See Me?
  • Do You Know Me?
  • Ways to Be Me
  • All the Pieces of Me

Product Details

Catalogue number

796 in EU Primary May 2024, 359 in EU Primary March 2024, 781 in EU Primary January 2024 and 8143 in Schools Catalogue 2024–25



Date published

October 13th, 2022



UK edition

In this pack


This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought