Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Opposite of Always

by Justin Reynolds (author) (UK edition)

Suitable for 12 - 18 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

First rule of time-travel? Don’t change anything! Tough: Jack’s there to save the girl he loves. Not much in life is certain. But when Jack meets Kate at a party, he knows at once that it’s true love. But what’s the other certainty in life? Death. That’s right: Kate dies. Their story should end there. Only it doesn’t. Instead, Jack goes back to the start of it all. Back to the moment when they first met. There’s Kate: happy, healthy, alive. Is Jack losing his mind? Well – who even cares? This time-travel, or whatever it is, might be his chance to prevent Kate’s death. How can it be wrong when it feels so right?

  • A hilarious and heartfelt debut from a razor-sharp new voice
  • Explores the choices we make and the moments that define us
  • Perfect for fans of Nicola Yoon, John Green and Lauren Oliver
  • Powerful, universal themes of love, grief and learning to let go

“One of the best love stories I’ve ever read.” Angie Thomas, author of THE HATE U GIVE

*Please note this book contains mature content and language more suitable for older readers.

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781509870042

Publisher

Macmillan Children's Books

Date published

April 4th, 2019

Other details
  • 320 pages
Condition

New

UK edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought