Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

All the Bright Places

by Jennifer Niven (author) (UK edition)

eur prices
Price: 10.63 Switch to £
gbp prices
Price: £7.99 Switch to
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets €2.13 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

A girl learns to live from a boy who intends to die. A miracle of a weepie to puff up your peepers. Essential for fans of TFiOS, this book will utterly break your heart – and you’ll be glad that it did. Violet is crippled by survivor guilt. Finch is fascinated by death. When they meet, contemplating suicide, at the top of the school bell tower, it’s not quite clear who saves who. But when the pair start work on a joint school project, these troubled teens realise they only feel alive when they’re together. A book like finding the rainbow behind the storm, or looking through a dark window onto a magical landscape. Beautiful, tragic and uplifting, it’ll make you weep like a leaky tap. Don’t blush – let it.

  • Jennifer Niven’s gut-wrenching New York Times bestseller
  • A real teen favourite – the launch title for Zoella’s Book Club
  • Perfect for fans of John Green, Jay Asher and Rainbow Rowell
  • A GoodReads Choice and Publishers Weekly Best Book of 2015

“If you’re looking for the next The Fault in Our Stars, this is it.” Guardian

This book contains language and subject matter that may be considered objectionable. We believe this book covers themes important for teens to engage with but is not suitable for younger readers.

Product Details

Catalogue number

9243 in EU Secondary Rewards Catalogue 2018/19

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780141357034

Publisher

Penguin Books Ltd

Date published

January 7th, 2015

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 5.3; Upper years; 14.0 points

Condition

New

UK edition

Available in these packs

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought