The Puppies of Blossom Meadow: Mischief and Magic (Puppies of Blossom Meadow #2) New

by Catherine Coe (author) (UK edition)

Suitable for 5 - 6 years

Format
Paperback
eur prices
Save €0.44
Offer price: 6.05 Switch to £
RRP: €6.49
gbp prices
Save £0.34
Offer price: £4.65 Switch to
RRP: £4.99
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets €1.21 to spend on books Orders of €20 or more will earn 20% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Postage charges apply to home addresses
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge postage costs on your order, but border charges are payable and additional customs charges may be levied.

Product description

The second in an exciting animal series set in the same world as the magical Blossom Wood. Three best friends are transported to Blossom Meadow where they become adorable puppies – there they find a whole host of cute animal friends.

  • The paw-fect animal series for beginner readers
  • For fans of Holly Webb, Zoe’s Rescue Zoo and Magical Animal Friends
  • Gorgeous illustrations throughout
  • Includes adorable facts, puzzles and quizzes for more magical fun.
Don’t miss The Puppies of Blossom Meadow: Fairy Friends (Book 1). Fancy a trip to Blossom Wood? Then check out these enchanting animal stories:
  • Owls: A Magical Beginning (Book 1)
  • Owls: To the Rescue (Book 2)
  • Owls: Lost and Found (Book 3)
  • Owls: The Birthday Party (Book 4)
  • Owls: Save the Day (Book 5)
  • Owls: Enchanted Wedding (Book 6)
  • Unicorns: Believe in Magic (Book 1)
  • Unicorns: Festival Time (Book 2)
  • Unicorns: Storms and Rainbows (Book 3)
  • Unicorns: Best Friends (Book 4)

Product Details

Catalogue number

608 in EU Primary September 2021

Series

The Puppies of Blossom Meadow

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781407198675

Publisher

Scholastic

Date published

September 2nd, 2021

Other details

  • 112 pages

Condition

New

UK edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought