Emma Carroll Pack x 4 Pack

4books

Suitable for 9 - 12 years

Format
Paperback
eur prices
Price: 38.05 Switch to £
gbp prices
Price: £29.96 Switch to
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets €7.61 to spend on books Orders of €20 or more will earn 20% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Postage charges apply to home addresses
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge postage costs on your order, but border charges are payable and additional customs charges may be levied.

Product description

Elegant, atmospheric, delicate, spine-chilling: if you’re not yet reading Emma Carroll, you’re missing a trick. Her wondrous books tick so many boxes we hardly even know where to start. Perfect nostalgia reads. Haunting spine-chillers. Grand adventures in the Blyton tradition. Doorways into a long-long past. There’s a wartime mystery involving hidden codes and kids who live in a lighthouse. There’s a cursed mission to Egypt in search of a lost pharaoh’s tomb. Or how about a boat trip into the past, to a flooded mansion that’s drowning in secrets? Instantly classic fiction. Prepare to fall in love with it.

  • Wonderfully nostalgic and thrilling tales of adventure
  • By the author of Frost Hollow Hall and Strange Star
  • Beautiful, delicate writing that shivers with atmosphere
  • Perfect for fans of Philip Pullman and Katherine Rundell

Product Details

Catalogue number

8288 in Books and Resources for Secondary Schools Catalogue 2021

Format

Paperback

Date published

March 7th, 2019

Condition

New

UK edition

In this pack

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought