Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

A Place Called Perfect Pair Pack

by Helena Duggan (author) (UK edition)

Suitable for 11 - 13 years

eur prices
Price: 13.95 Switch to £
gbp prices
Save £3.48
Offer price: £10.50 Switch to
RRP: £13.98
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets €2.79 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

Love being deliciously spooked? Here’s your perfect entertainment! Violet has just moved to Perfect. The clue is in the name. It’s the perfect town. The folk are perfectly behaved. The lawns are mowed perfectly. Violet hates it. How can anyone have fun in such a dull, nit-picky place? But that’s just the start of the weirdness. What’s up with the freaky glasses you have to wear to stop yourself going blind? Why does Violet keep hearing voices? Why do people keep vanishing? Is she the only one who finds Perfect creepy somehow? Oh, and what’s with the scary zombie army?

  • The first two books in this brilliantly spooky trilogy
  • Perfect for fans of Coraline, Roald Dahl and Tim Burton
  • The first book was shortlisted for the Waterstones Prize
  • Wonderfully disturbing – full of wit, scares and invention
  • Look out for the new finale – The Battle for Perfect

“Dark and disturbing … A tense page-turner that had me glued to the page.” Mad House Family Reviews

“A weird and wonderful tale about a town where nothing is as it seems.” The Scotsman

Product Details

Catalogue number

426 in EU Teen September 2019

Format

Paperback

Date published

May 2nd, 2019

Condition

New

UK edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought