30copies

Suitable for 10 - 11 years

Format
Paperback
eur prices
Save €0.02
Offer price: 266.30 Switch to £
RRP: €266.32
gbp prices
Price: £209.70 Switch to

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Postage charges apply to home addresses
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge postage costs on your order, but border charges are payable and additional customs charges may be levied.

Product description

Tip: wrap up warm! Icebergs. Whales. Wolves. A wintry quest to the empty edges of a magical world. The snowy kingdom of Erkenwald is a place where whales glide between icebergs, wolves hunt on the tundra and polar bears roam the glaciers. But where are the people? Shhh! They’re hiding from the evil Ice Queen who rules this frozen land. Who can liberate them? Eska has broken free from a cursed music box. She knows what it means to escape. But she’ll need the help of Flint, a boy whose inventions defy imagination. Together, they must journey to the Never Cliffs and find the one weapon that might drive the Ice Queen back: an ancient and magical song…

  • A dazzling icy fantasy by rising star Abi Elphinstone
  • Abi is the acclaimed author of The Dreamsnatcher
  • Perfect for fans of The Wind Singer and The Huntress
  • Utterly stunning world-building sparkling with icy magic

“A shimmering thrill-ride of a book. I loved every page.” Lauren St John

“A dazzling snowstorm of an adventure, with hope at its heart.” Emma Carroll

Supplied as a pack of 30 copies.

Product Details

Catalogue number

5345 in Books and Resources for Schools Catalogue 2021/22

Format

Paperback

Date published

June 6th, 2019

Condition

New

UK edition

In this pack

  • Sky Song Sky Song
    eur prices
    Price: €8.90
    gbp prices
    Price: £6.99

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought