My Brother is a Superhero Pack x 5 Award-winning author Pack

by David Solomons (author) (UK edition)

5books

Suitable for 11 - 18 years

Format
Paperback
eur prices
Price: 44.40 Switch to £
gbp prices
Price: £34.95 Switch to
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets €8.88 to spend on books Orders of €20 or more will earn 20% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This item has 1 stars of a maximum 5

Rated 1/5 from 1 rating

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Postage charges apply to home addresses
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge postage costs on your order, but border charges are payable and additional customs charges may be levied.

Product description

NOT FAIR! What’s more annoying than a dumb big brother? One with superpowers. How sucky is that? Luke is really into superhero comics. His brother Zack couldn’t care less. And now ZACK has special powers!!! How did this happen? Well: you know when you need a wee at a bad moment. Luke’s is that rare moment when an alien arrives from space. While he’s on the loo, the alien turns his rotten brother into a superhero. GRRRR! Will Luke ever get his chance to save the world?

  • Laugh-out-loud tales of superpowers and sibling rivalry
  • My Brother is a Superhero won the Waterstones Prize
  • Great for fans of David Baddiel or David Walliams
  • Genuine kid picks which are selling in bucketloads

“Laugh until you fall out of your tree house.” Steve Coogan

Product Details

Catalogue number

6093 in Books and Resources for Schools Catalogue 2021/22

Format

Paperback

Date published

September 5th, 2019

Condition

New

UK edition

In this pack

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought