We are continuing to fulfil all orders whilst rigorously following the safety advice of the government and Public Health England but due to the current situation you may experience longer delivery times than usual.If your school is closed or you need to make any adjustments to your delivery please contact us at intschool@scholastic.co.uk. Don’t forget that you can also run your Book Club online. remove

Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

The Adventures of Harry Stevenson #2: Guinea Pig Superstar!

Suitable for 5 - 6 years

eur prices
Price: 7.30 Switch to £
gbp prices
Save £1.49
Offer price: £5.50 Switch to
RRP: £6.99
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets €1.46 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

Squeaktastic fun with an unlikely furry hero! Harry Stevenson is VERY excited. He’s off to school with his best friend Billy! Billy can’t wait to show Harry off in Show and Tell, and Harry can’t wait to meet the class. But when another pupil brings in his hungry pet snake – oh dear!! Total chaos breaks out! Can our furry guinea pig hero survive his first day at school? And will Harry be able to stop a thief in a football cup robbery?

  • Charming illustrated fiction by the best-loved Ali Pye
  • Harry is a wonderfully sweet and engaging character
  • This witty longer story is great for building fluency
  • Ideal for fans of Paddington Bear and Olga Da Polga

Product Details

Catalogue number

533 in EU Primary March 2020

Series

The Adventures of Harry Stevenson (book 2)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781471170256

Publisher

Simon & Schuster Childrens Books

Date published

February 6th, 2020

Other details
  • 224 pages
Condition

New

UK edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought