Win Lose Kill Die by Cynthia Murphy (author)

Suitable for 13 - 18 years

Format
Paperback
eur prices
Price: 9.95 Switch to £
gbp prices
Price: £7.65 Switch to
Product ordering

Buy this and your school gets €1.99 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Postage charges apply to home addresses
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

Delivery information and refund and returns policy

*We do not charge postage costs on your order, but border charges are payable and additional customs charges may be levied.

Product description

The explosive YA thriller, with over 5 million TikTok views and counting… From the author of Last One To Die. The students at Morton Academy are high-achievers, selected based on academic excellence. So when a series of murders target the school’s brightest and best, the pressure is on. Someone is determined to stop at nothing to clear their path to the top. But who is it? And can they be stopped?

  • A high-school slasher with a lethal twist, perfect for fans of Karen McManus, Holly Jackson and Gossip Girl.
  • Have you read Cynthia Murphy’s thrilling debut Last One to Die?
  • Cynthia’s new novel, The Midnight Game, is out now.

Product Details

Catalogue number

903 in EU Primary May 2024

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780702304941

Publisher

Scholastic

Date published

January 6th, 2022

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 4.8; Upper years; 10.0 points

Other details

  • 400 pages

Condition

New

Available in these packs

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought