Agent Zaiba Investigates: The Missing Diamonds by Annabelle Sami (author) and Daniela Sosa (illustrator)

Suitable for 3 - 11 years

eur prices
Price: 8.20 Switch to £
gbp prices
Price: £6.30 Switch to
Product ordering

Buy this and your school gets €1.64 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Postage charges apply to home addresses
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

Delivery information and refund and returns policy

*We do not charge postage costs on your order, but border charges are payable and additional customs charges may be levied.

Product description

Determined to be the world’s greatest detective, Zaiba is always on the lookout for a crime to solve. She knows everything there is to know about running an investigation – in theory…

At her cousin’s Mehndi party, Zaiba gets her first challenge: to discover the identity of the VIP staying at the same hotel. With the help of her best friend Poppy and brother Ali, Zaiba puts her sleuthing skills to the test. And when the celebrity’s precious dog disappears, along with its priceless diamond collar, it’s up to the trio to save the day!

The first in a fun, fresh and exciting new detective series, for fans of Robin Stevens, Katherine Woodfine, HIGH RISE MYSTERY and NANCY DREW.

Product Details

Catalogue number

2174 in Schools Catalogue 2024–25

ISBN

9781788952064

Publisher

Stripes Publishing

Date published

February 6th, 2020

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 5.1; Middle years; 5.0 points

Other details

  • 256 pages

Condition

New

Available in these packs

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought