Cogheart Pack x 4 Pack

4books

Suitable for 11 - 12 years

Format
Paperback
eur prices
Price: 35.30 Switch to £
gbp prices
Price: £27.15 Switch to
Product ordering

Buy this and your school gets €7.06 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Postage charges apply to home addresses
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

Delivery information and refund and returns policy

*We do not charge postage costs on your order, but border charges are payable and additional customs charges may be levied.

Product description

Amid the smoky spires of London, a wicked plot is brewing – and our brave heroine, Lily, is running for her life. Her father is missing, and strange silver-eyed men are stalking her through the shadows. What do they want? Set in a world of living clockwork creatures and ruthless air pirates, this series has all the murky secrets and menacing tension you could possibly desire. Every penstroke beats with magic and suspense. There are shocks and marvels at every turn. But will Lily and her friend Robert survive?

  • A dazzling steampunk saga of murder and mayhem
  • Set in a parallel London filled with living machines
  • Perfect for fans of Philip Pullman and Philip Reeve
  • “A glittering clockwork treasure” – Piers Torday

This book set collection contains books 1-4 in Peter Bunzl’s Victorian adventure series.

Product Details

Catalogue number

817 in EU Primary May 2024

Format

Paperback

Date published

November 5th, 2020

Condition

New

UK edition

In this pack

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought