I Wish You Would New by Eva Des Lauriers (author)

Suitable for 12 - 13 years

Format
Paperback
eur prices
Price: 9.95 Switch to £
gbp prices
Price: £7.65 Switch to
Product ordering

Buy this and your school gets €1.99 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Postage charges apply to home addresses
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

Delivery information and refund and returns policy

*We do not charge postage costs on your order, but border charges are payable and additional customs charges may be levied.

Product description

A YA romance told over the course of one day, from the perspective of high school best friends Natalia and Ethan. Following a summer spent avoiding one another and hiding their true feelings, they are brought together at their school’s Senior Sunrise beach camp event. Can they fix the rift that has grown between them as they attempt to recover a series of secret letters that have been set loose on the beach?

TURN EVERY RISK INTO A CHANCE. EVERY KISS INTO A PROMISE.

Senior Sunrise is the highlight of the summer – an epic overnight at the beach to kick off senior year. But for Natalia and Ethan it’s the first time seeing each other after junior prom, when they almost crossed the line from best friends to something more and ruined everything.

Now, after ghosting each other all summer, Natalia is desperate to pretend she doesn’t care and Ethan is desperate to fix his mistake. But when it’s time for the senior class tradition of writing private letters to themselves – what they wish they would do this year if they were braver – Natalia pours her heart out. So does Ethan. So does their entire class.

But before the letters are burned in the bonfire, Natalia has a change of heart and tries to retrieve her letter. In doing so, she accidentally sets the letters free. And as the wind whisks seven of them across the beach, seven of their deepest secrets and wildest dreams are exposed. Can Natalia and Ethan find a future if their secrets are out there?

Seven private confessions. Seven time-bombs set loose for anyone to find. One last chance to fall in love.

A GORGEOUS YOUNG ADULT ROM-COM FROM SPARKLING NEW VOICE EVA DES LAURIERS, PERFECT FOR FANS OF JENNY HAN, EMERY LORD AND JENNIFER NIVEN.

Product Details

Catalogue number

45 in EU Primary Summer 2024

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781471414541

Publisher

Hot Key Books

Date published

May 9th, 2024

Other details

  • 288 pages

Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought