Bad Guys Movie: Bad Guys Movie Novelization by Kate Howard (author)

Suitable for 7 - 8 years

Format
Paperback
eur prices
Price: 7.15 Switch to £
gbp prices
Price: £5.50 Switch to
Product ordering

Buy this and your school gets €1.43 to spend on books

This item has 4 stars of a maximum 5

Rated 4/5 from 5 ratings

3 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Postage charges apply to home addresses
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

Delivery information and refund and returns policy

*We do not charge postage costs on your order, but border charges are payable and additional customs charges may be levied.

Product description

The hit series is now a major motion picture. Join Mr Wolf and the gang in their big screen debut! They may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds … whether you like it or not! Discover all you need to know about the baddest guys around in this all-new novel based on the major motion picture!

  • Perfect for new and old fans of the series
  • Based on the major motion picture
  • From the bestselling series that has sold 8.2 million copies worldwide.
  • with colour stills from the movie!

Our March 2022 Ages 7-8 Book of the Month

For kids aged 7 and over, my Book of the Month this March is The Bad Guys: Movie Novelization. Mr Wolf and his gang have been the villains of every story, labelled as “The Bad Guys” from birth – what else would you expect from a wolf, shark, snake, piranha and tarantula? But what if everyone wasn’t scared of them? With a makeover and some good deeds under their belt, can these wannabe heroes actually save the day this time?

Adapted from the bestselling series by Aaron Blabey, this is the movie novelization based on the major motion picture The Bad Guys, coming to your cinemas this April. With a star-studded cast starring Awkwafina, Anthony Ramos, Craig Robinson and Richard Ayoade, it is one not to be missed this Easter half term. The book also contains eight full-colour page spreads of their sure to be favourite scenes, great for engaging reluctant readers. Perfect to read before or after the movie, there are also 12 original Bad Guys stories published, ready for kids to dig into if they become a fan. The Bad Guys series has sold 8.2 million copies worldwide, known and loved for its hilarity and heart, and is perfect for fans of Dog Man.

Su – Book Club Editor, Ages 7–11+
Su – Book Club Editor, Ages 7–11+

Product Details

Catalogue number

347 in EU Teen May 2024

Series

Bad Guys Movie

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780702318511

Publisher

Scholastic

Date published

March 3rd, 2022

Other details

  • 160 pages

Condition

New

Part of this Series

Reviews

  1. May P. Stevens
    on 16 May 2022

    Bad Guys

    The movie was very disappointing. It was nothing like the books at all. But it is still very fun.

    1 out of 5
  2. mukadir muhtar
    on 16 May 2022

    WOW

    ITS.. J JUSST INCREDIBLE WOW

    5 out of 5
  3. daniel
    on 16 May 2022

    the book

    the book is very good

    5 out of 5

Add a review

Customers also bought