Total Mayhem Pack x5 Pack

5books

Suitable for 7 - 9 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Postage charges apply to home addresses
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

Delivery information and refund and returns policy

*We do not charge postage costs on your order, but border charges are payable and additional customs charges may be levied.

Product description

A collection of five books from the hilarious and action-packed Total Mayhem series from New York Times bestselling author Ralph Lazar.

  • Hilarious, action-packed illustrations throughout
  • Ideal for reluctant readers, they are perfect for fans of Tom Gates, Dog Man and Diary of a Wimpy Kid
  • Explores universal themes of friendship, courage and being bold

Product Details

Format

Paperback

Date published

June 2nd, 2022

Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought