Sue Wallman Pack x6 Pack

6books

Suitable for 13 - 18 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Postage charges apply to home addresses
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

Delivery information and refund and returns policy

*We do not charge postage costs on your order, but border charges are payable and additional customs charges may be levied.

Product description

A chilling six book collection set from the award-winning teen thriller writer, Sue Wallman!

‘I Know You Did It is a fantastic, gripping crime thriller from Sue Wallman which never lets up in pace and excitement – young readers will tear through its pages.’ BookTrust

  • One of the UK’s top teen thriller writers, Sue Wallman is the award-winning author of Lying About Last Summer and Dead Popular
  • Perfect for fans of Karen McManus, Holly Jackson, and We Were Liars
  • This novel was voted winner of the Grampion Children’s Book Award 2021

Product Details

Date published

October 13th, 2022

Condition

New

In this pack

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought