Secret Agent Mole: Goldfish-Finger by James Foley (author and illustrator)

Suitable for 7 - 8 years

Format
Paperback
eur prices
Price: 9.10 Switch to £
gbp prices
Price: £7.00 Switch to
Product ordering

Buy this and your school gets €1.82 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Postage charges apply to home addresses
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

Delivery information and refund and returns policy

*We do not charge postage costs on your order, but border charges are payable and additional customs charges may be levied.

Product description

Max is a mole on a mission. With Helena Hippo and June Bug by his side, Max must stop the Goldfishfinger from stealing the priceless, solid gold fish-finger. This dangerous, top-secret mission will involve explosions, a naked mole rat, and being flushed down a GIANT toilet. Will Max and the team defeat the fiendish fish?

  • It’s time to ROCK and MOLE with this brand new black and white graphic novel series for 7+ readers
  • Pacy, punny, FULL of adventure and unlikely animal friends, we dare you to put this one down
  • Perfect for fans of AGENT MOOSE, BUNNY VS MONKEY and INVESTIGATORS

Product Details

Catalogue number

437 in EU Primary May 2024 and 2031 in Schools Catalogue 2024–25

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780702331312

Publisher

Scholastic

Date published

February 1st, 2024

Other details

  • 208 pages

Condition

New

Available in these packs

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought