Future Hero Pack x3 Pack

3books

Suitable for 9 - 11 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Postage charges apply to home addresses
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

Delivery information and refund and returns policy

*We do not charge postage costs on your order, but border charges are payable and additional customs charges may be levied.

Product description

The first three books in the high-octane adventure series: FUTURE HERO. Perfect for fans of Black Panther!

  • A winning blend of future tech gadgets and a fantasy world inspired by the mythology of Africa and its diaspora.
  • Jarell, an ordinary boy who loves to draw, is the chosen one to save the world of Ulfrika.
  • Told in accessible short chapters, filled with action and humour, these are a fun fast-paced adventures!

Product Details

Format

Paperback

Date published

May 11th, 2023

Condition

New

In this pack

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought