Suitable for 13 - 18 years

Format
Paperback
eur prices
Price: 9.95 Switch to £
gbp prices
Price: £7.65 Switch to
Product ordering

Buy this and your school gets €1.99 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Postage charges apply to home addresses
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

Delivery information and refund and returns policy

*We do not charge postage costs on your order, but border charges are payable and additional customs charges may be levied.

Product description

It’s every influencers biggest nightmare when a follower decides to kidnap her TikTok hero in order to become her BFF and a big star herself. Like Stephen King’s Misery … for the TikTok generation. The first time Nora saw one of Shea’s videos on TikTok, something just clicked. You know how you can see someone and know you’re supposed to be in each other’s lives? Well, that’s how Nora felt. She knows Shea is a big star, with nearly a million followers, and Nora isn’t. But, really, all Nora needs is her own viral moment. And who better to help her with that than Shea. If life isn’t going to give Nora entry into Shea’s world, Nora’s going to have to take matters into her own hands. Meeting Shea. Kidnapping her. Holding her hostage until Shea finally understands … They are meant to be best, best friends.

  • Misery meets the TikTok generation
  • A gripping thriller filled with chilling psychological suspense
  • Perfect for fans of Stephen King

Product Details

Catalogue number

907 in EU Primary May 2024

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781339002880

Publisher

Scholastic US

Date published

February 1st, 2024

Lexile measure

HL660L

Other details

  • 272 pages

Condition

New

UK edition

Author/Illustrator

Eireann Corrigan

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought