Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Animal Ark #1: Kitten Rescue

by Lucy Daniels (author) (UK edition)

Suitable for 5 - 7 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

Love animals? Great news – then you’re in the right place! The Animal Ark sanctuary is all about helping fluffy friends in need. If a creature is poorly, or hungry, or lost, the busy vets and volunteers at Animal Ark will soon get it back on its feet. When pet-loving Amelia hears about Animal Ark, it feels like a lifeline. She’s just moved house, but now she can make some new friends and help cute animals too. She soon makes a new friend, Sam – and then they find some newborn kittens! But the kittens need their mum, and she’s missing. Can the friends track her down in time?

  • Charming short fiction from a much-loved classic series
  • Ideal for fans of Holly Webb and Magic Animal Friends
  • Aspirational reading with themes of kindness and helping
  • Perfect for building enthusiasm and reading confidence

Product Details

Series

Animal Ark (book 1)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781408354148

Publisher

Orchard Books

Date published

July 5th, 2018

Other details
  • 144 pages
Condition

New

UK edition

Series

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review