Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Carnegie Medal Shortlist Pack 2011 Award-winning Pack

Suitable for 11 - 18 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

The Carnegie shortlist 2011. The very best books, chosen by the best book judges in the country. The famous Carnegie Medal is the prize that every children’s author wants to win, and the one that every kid knows will serve up a sizzling good read. Lucky you! Now you can get the whole set in one fantastic pack of all the shortlisted titles. They include The Death Defying Pepper Roux, Jason Wallace’s sensational debut novel, Out of Shadows – and the ultimate winner, Patrick Ness’s Monsters of Men. Buy this pack safe in the knowledge that books just don’t come any better!

Product Details





UK edition


This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review