The last order date for Christmas delivery is Monday 6th December. remove

Future Ratboy and the Invasion of the Nom Noms x 30 Award-winning author Pack

by Jim Smith (author) (UK edition)

30copies

Suitable for 8 - 9 years

Format
Paperback
eur prices
Save €0.02
Offer price: 266.30 Switch to £
RRP: €266.32
gbp prices
Price: £209.70 Switch to

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Postage charges apply to home addresses
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge postage costs on your order, but border charges are payable and additional customs charges may be levied.

Product description

OK: let’s get one thing straight. This book may be by the author of Barry Loser, but Future Ratboy definitely isn’t a loser. Got that? He may be half boy, half rat and even half TV, but he’s all about saving the world and other superkeel things like that. So: you may be wondering, how did a normal boy called Colin Lamppost get to battle evil aliens on a faraway planet? Well, it all happened when a bolt of lightning zapped him million of years into the future and gave him weird powers. (As well as a rat’s snout.) Now Future Ratboy must save Shnozville from bitey little insects that are turning people into zombies. All while making you laugh very loud…

  • A bonkers superhero story by the author of Barry Loser
  • Great for fans of Captain Underpants and Jedi Academy
  • Bursting with hilarious cartoons all the way through
  • Jim Smith won the 2013 Roald Dahl Funny Prize

Supplied as a pack of 30 copies.

Product Details

Catalogue number

5368 in Books and Resources for Schools Catalogue 2021/22

Format

Paperback

Date published

June 6th, 2019

Condition

New

UK edition

In this pack

Author/Illustrator

Jim Smith

Photo of Jim Smith

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review