Heartstopper: Volume Three

by Alice Oseman (author) (UK edition)

Suitable for 13 - 18 years

Part of the following pack:

This item has 3 stars of a maximum 5

Rated 3/5 from 2 ratings

1 review (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Postage charges apply to home addresses
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge postage costs on your order, but border charges are payable and additional customs charges may be levied.

Product description

Soon to be a live-action Netflix series! Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the third volume of HEARTSTOPPER, for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne and Love, Simon. Includes exclusive Tao/Elle mini-comic!

‘Absolutely delightful. Sweet, romantic, kind. Beautifully paced. I loved this book.’ RAINBOW ROWELL, author of Carry On

Charlie didn’t think Nick could ever like him back, but now they’re officially boyfriends. Nick’s even found the courage to come out to his mum.

But coming out isn’t just something that happens once – there’s Nick’s older brother, and a school trip to Paris, not to mention all the other friends and family – and life can be hard, even with someone who loves you by your side. As their feelings get more serious, Charlie and Nick will need each other more than ever before.

By Alice Oseman, winner of the YA Book Prize, Heartstopper is about love, friendship, loyalty and mental illness. It encompasses all the small stories of Nick and Charlie’s lives that together make up something larger, which speaks to all of us.

‘The queer graphic novel we wished we had at high school.’ Gay Times

This is the third volume of Heartstopper, which is soon to be a live-action Netflix series.

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781444952773

Publisher

Hodder Children's Books

Date published

February 6th, 2020

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 2.7; Upper years; 1.0 points

Other details

  • 384 pages

Condition

New

UK edition

Available in these packs

Reviews

  1. amy
    on 1 April 2020

    hearstoppers Volume 3

    It's an amazing book and a delight to read. Would recommend as a birthday present or Christmas present! I would rate 10/10

    5out of 5

Add a review