We are continuing to fulfil all orders whilst rigorously following the safety advice of the government and Public Health England but due to the current situation you may experience longer delivery times than usual. If your delivery is going to a school and it’s closed or you need to make any adjustments to your delivery please contact us at intschool@scholastic.co.uk. Don’t forget that you can also run your Book Club online. remove

A Good Girl’s Guide to Murder

by Holly Jackson (author) (UK edition)

Suitable for 14 - 18 years

Format
Paperback
eur prices
Price: 8.90 Switch to £
gbp prices
Save £0.99
Offer price: £7.00 Switch to
RRP: £7.99
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets €1.78 to spend on books Orders of €20 or more will earn 20% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This item has 3 stars of a maximum 5

Rated 3/5 from 2 ratings

1 review (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Postage charges apply to home addresses
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge postage costs on your order, but border charges are payable and additional customs charges may be levied.

Product description

‘Dark, dangerous and intricately plotted – my heart literally pounded. I haven’t been this addicted to anything since Serial. Holly Jackson is the next big thing, I promise’ – Laura Steven, author of The Exact Opposite of Okay

A debut YA crime thriller as addictive as Serial as compelling as Riverdale and as page-turning as One of Us Is Lying

The case is closed. Five years ago, schoolgirl Andie Bell was murdered by Sal Singh. The police know he did it. Everyone in town knows he did it.

But having grown up in the same small town that was consumed by the crime, Pippa Fitz-Amobi isn’t so sure. When she chooses the case as the topic for her final project, she starts to uncover secrets that someone in town desperately wants to stay hidden. And if the real killer is still out there, how far will they go to keep Pip from the truth . . . ?

Perfect for fans of One of Us Is Lying, Gone Girl, We Were Liars and Riverdale

Holly Jackson is 25 years old. She grew up in Buckinghamshire and started writing stories from a young age, completing her first attempt at a novel aged fifteen. She is a massive true-crime fan and her hobbies include binge-playing video games and pointing out grammatical errors in street signs.

Product Details

Catalogue number

345 in EU Primary January 2021

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781405293181

Publisher

Electric Monkey

Date published

May 2nd, 2019

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 5.4; Upper years; 16.0 points

Other details

  • 448 pages

Condition

New

UK edition

Available in these packs

Reviews

  1. EMILYYYYY
    on 24 October 2020

    A good girl's guide to murder.

    I absolutely LOVED this book, the twists and turns were so mouth dropping I felt like I was the main character and i could feel what she felt, i read this book within a week and I definitely recommend it, MY FAV BOOK OF ALL TIME!

    5out of 5

Add a review

Customers also bought