National Geographic Level 4 Readers: Anne Frank

by National Geographic Kids (author) and Alexandra Zapruder (author) (UK edition)

Delivery information

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Postage charges apply to home addresses
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge postage costs on your order, but border charges are payable and additional customs charges may be levied.

Product description

National Geographic Primary Readers is a high-interest series of beginning reading books that have been developed in consultation with education experts. The books pair magnificent National Geographic photographs with lively text by skilled children’s book authors across four reading levels.

This level 4 reader brings an understanding of her historical significance to a whole new audience. Young readers will learn about the brave and tragic life of the young girl whose diary kept while in hiding from Nazis is one of the most important and insightful books of the World War II era. National Geographic Readers: Anne Frank explores not just the diary, but her life and the important role she played in 20th-century history.

Level 4: Independent reader Perfect for kids who are reading on their own with ease and are ready for more challenging vocabulary with varied sentence structures. They are ideal for readers of White and Lime books

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780008317355

Publisher

Collins

Date published

September 6th, 2018

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 5.0; Lower years; 0.5 points

Other details

  • 48 pages

Condition

New

UK edition

Available in these packs

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review