Nevermoor: The Trials of Morrigan Crow x 30 Award-winning author Pack

by Jessica Townsend (author) (UK edition)

30copies

Suitable for 9 - 10 years

Format
Paperback
eur prices
Save €0.02
Offer price: 266.30 Switch to £
RRP: €266.32
gbp prices
Price: £209.70 Switch to

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Postage charges apply to home addresses
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge postage costs on your order, but border charges are payable and additional customs charges may be levied.

Product description

The blockbusting tale of a magical kid: a must if you like Harry Potter! Morrigan is cursed to mess everything up – and then die. It’s not much of a life to look forward to. Nobody likes her. She’s blamed for everyone’s troubles. And on her eleventh birthday, time’s up. Now she must die. But as the clock strikes midnight on the eve of her death day, an odd man – Jupiter North – whisks her away to the strange city of Nevermoor. Jupiter invites her to join the Wundrous Society, where mystery, magic and protection can be hers. But at a price…

  • First in a globally bestselling new fantasy series
  • Ideal for fans of Harry Potter and Septimus Heap
  • Brilliantly imaginative and dazzlingly magical
  • Published to huge acclaim and glowing reviews

“Exciting, mysterious, marvellous and magical … quite simply one of the best children’s books I’ve read in years.” Robin Stevens

“Endlessly inventive, with a fresh delight on every page.” David Solomons

Supplied as a pack of 30 copies.

Product Details

Catalogue number

5336 in Books and Resources for Schools Catalogue 2021/22

Format

Paperback

Date published

June 6th, 2019

Condition

New

UK edition

In this pack

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought