Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Suitable for 10 - 11 years

eur prices
Price: 55.78 Switch to £
gbp prices
Price: £41.94 Switch to
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets €11.16 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

Tip: wrap up warm! Icebergs. Whales. Wolves. A wintry quest to the empty edges of a magical world. The snowy kingdom of Erkenwald is a place where whales glide between icebergs, wolves hunt on the tundra and polar bears roam the glaciers. But where are the people? Shhh! They’re hiding from the evil Ice Queen who rules this frozen land. Who can liberate them? Eska has broken free from a cursed music box. She knows what it means to escape. But she’ll need the help of Flint, a boy whose inventions defy imagination. Together, they must journey to the Never Cliffs and find the one weapon that might drive the Ice Queen back: an ancient and magical song…

  • A dazzling icy fantasy by rising star Abi Elphinstone
  • Abi is the acclaimed author of The Dreamsnatcher
  • Perfect for fans of The Wind Singer and The Huntress
  • Utterly stunning world-building sparkling with icy magic

“A shimmering thrill-ride of a book. I loved every page.” Lauren St John

“A dazzling snowstorm of an adventure, with hope at its heart.” Emma Carroll

Supplied as a pack of six copies.

Product Details

Catalogue number

7855 in Rewards Catalogue 2019/20

Format

Paperback

Date published

June 6th, 2019

Condition

New

UK edition

In this pack

  • Sky Song

    Sky Song

    eur prices
    Price: €9.30
    gbp prices
    Price: £6.99

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review