Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

The Owls of Blossom Wood Pack x 6 Pack

by Catherine Coe (author) (UK edition)

Suitable for 5 - 8 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This item has 5 stars of a maximum 5

Rated 5/5 from 1 rating

1 review

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

Now with a pretty owl necklace! Love owls? What if you could become one and see the world from treetop height? Well, you can! In Blossom Wood, there’s a magical tree that can actually turn you into an owl. Seriously fabulous! When Katie, Alex and Eva sit in its hollow trunk one day, they’re in for a massive surprise. Hoot! In the blink of an eye, they’re no longer girls but beautiful owls, with a magical mission to complete…

  • Charming and magical short fiction with a unique twist
  • Now with a beautiful FREE owl charm necklace to collect
  • Just right for fans of Secret Kingdom and Enid Blyton
  • Experienced author who has written for Rainbow Magic

Not suitable for children under 3 years of age. Small parts.

Product Details

Format

Paperback

Date published

June 1st, 2017

Condition

New

UK edition

Reviews

  1. Emma
    on 28 February 2019

    Absolutely fabulous

    I'd fully recommend these books for any primary school child, my daughter is 6 and absolutely loves them so far and we're only a little way through a magical beginning, she can't wait too read the rest!

    5out of 5

Add a review

Customers also bought