Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

The Rescue Princesses #9: The Silver Locket

by Paula Harrison (author) (UK edition)

Suitable for 7 - 9 years

Part of the following pack:

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

Some princesses sit on their thrones all day, demanding tea and cake. But not the Rescue Princesses! These girls have lightning-quick ninja skills and sparkly magical jewels. And they’re on a mission to help animals in need! Trouble is: how can they rescue a puppy if they’re busy squabbling? They’re all in love with a beautiful puppy named Patch. But the girls keep arguing over the best way to help him. When Rosalind goes off into the woods to sulk and Patch gets lost, a real emergency strikes…

  • Wonderfully magical and exciting mid-length fiction
  • Great for fans of Secret Kingdom and Rainbow Magic
  • Addictive fun that quickly builds reading confidence
  • Full of brave, kind-hearted, diverse young heroines

Product Details

Series

The Rescue Princesses (book 9)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780857631916

Publisher

Nosy Crow Ltd

Date published

September 5th, 2013

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 4.2; Lower years; 2.0 points

Other details
  • 128 pages
Condition

New

UK edition

Available in these packs

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review