Suitable for 12+ years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Postage charges apply to home addresses
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge postage costs on your order, but border charges are payable and additional customs charges may be levied.

Product description

Winner of the Scelte di classe 2019

Zoe Bird is going nowhere fast. She’s angry and lonely, and her only true friend is her granny, whose Alzheimer’s is worsening. When her parents put Granny in a home, Zoe decides now is the time to break free. She smuggles Granny out and together they hit the tracks on a cross-country trip to find Zoe’s long-lost uncle. But there will be some home truths along the way. . . An emotional story about family, surviving school and being true to yourself for fans of The Art of Being Normal and Unbecoming.

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781783445219

Publisher

Andersen Press Ltd

Date published

May 4th, 2017

Other details

  • 256 pages

Condition

New

UK edition

Author/Illustrator

Allan Stratton

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review