Orders from our shop have temporarily been suspended due to Brexit updates being made to orders shipping from the UK. remove

Scholastic Classics: The Wind in the Willows x 6 Pack

by Kenneth Grahame (author) (UK edition)

6copies

Suitable for 7 - 10 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery charges apply to home addresses
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

A classic as refreshing as a spring picnic, with a gorgeous cover to match. Perfect with iced lemonade and sandwiches. When Mole goes for a riverside walk one fine spring day, he meets the friendly Ratty, who invites him onto his river-boat. The two become firm friends – and soon they make a third friend: the reckless and wealthy Mr Toad of Toad Hall. There will be big adventures in the Wild Wood, games on the river, and a few minor car crashes. But can our friendly critters stop the wicked Weasels, who have invaded Toad Hall?

  • A timeless tale of friendship and riverside hi-jinks
  • Bursting with merriment and a touch of surreal magic
  • Praised by Terry Pratchett and Michael Morpurgo
  • For fans of Winnie-the-Pooh and Rudyard Kipling

Six copies of this classic children’s book to accompany Read & Respond: The Wind in the Willows.

Product Details

Format

Paperback

Date published

October 4th, 2018

Condition

New

UK edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review