You're a Bad Man, Mr Gum! x6 Pack

6copies

Suitable for 7 - 9 years

Format
Paperback
eur prices
Price: 54.52 Switch to £
gbp prices
Price: £41.94 Switch to
Product ordering

Buy this and your school gets €10.90 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Postage charges apply to home addresses
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

Delivery information and refund and returns policy

*We do not charge postage costs on your order, but border charges are payable and additional customs charges may be levied.

Product description

The baddest man since Mr Twit, with the beard to match. You just love to hate him. It’s the book that changed, well, books. No villain has ever been yuckier. No catchphrases have ever been funnier. Shabba me whiskers: it’s true! Meet Mr Gum: a totally nasty old man. He’s absolutely grimsters. Luckily, this book is not only about him. There’s also a little girl called Polly, an evil butcher, heroes and sweets. Plus Jake the dog, who must be saved from terrible evil. And finally, dear reader, there’s YOU. Who must laugh very loud, at any cost.

  • First in a top series that’s won the Red House Award
  • Wacky fun in the vein of Roald Dahl and Quentin Blake
  • Hilarious fun packed with twists, turns and zany artwork
  • “An irresistible, laughter-inducing romp” – Sunday Times

Supplied as a pack of six books.

Product Details

Catalogue number

1926 in Education Catalogue 2023–24

Series

Pie Corbett's Comforting Reads

Format

Paperback

Date published

February 4th, 2021

Condition

New

UK edition

In this pack

Part of this Series

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought