All the Way Down

Suitable for 11 - 12 years

eur prices
Price: 9.10 Switch to £
gbp prices
Price: £7.00 Switch to
Product ordering

Buy this and your school gets €1.82 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Postage charges apply to home addresses
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

Delivery information and refund and returns policy

*We do not charge postage costs on your order, but border charges are payable and additional customs charges may be levied.

Product description

A life-affirming story about friendship, adventure and self-belief, from the award-winning author of The Bubble Boy. Perfect for fans of Louis Sachar’s Holes and Elle McNicoll’s A Kind of Spark.

When three eleven-year-old ‘problem children’ are thrown together at summer camp, they’re challenged to build a place to live together for the next week. But after a trip to a disused tin-mine goes awry, Milo and his new friends, Oscar and Effie, soon find themselves split off from the group and trapped underground. Can they work through their individual issues and come together as a team to find their way to freedom?

Product Details

Catalogue number

823 in EU Primary January 2024 and 8001 in Schools Catalogue 2024–25

ISBN

9781398517318

Publisher

Simon & Schuster Ltd

Date published

May 11th, 2023

Condition

New

Available in these packs

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought