We are continuing to fulfil all orders whilst rigorously following the safety advice of the government and Public Health England but due to the current situation you may experience longer delivery times than usual. If your delivery is going to a school and it’s closed or you need to make any adjustments to your delivery please contact us at intschool@scholastic.co.uk. Don’t forget that you can also run your Book Club online. remove

Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Ash Mistry Chronicles Pack x 3 Pack

by Sarwat Chadda (author) (UK edition)

Suitable for 9 - 11 years

eur prices
Price: 31.88 Switch to £
gbp prices
Price: £23.97 Switch to
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets €6.38 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery charges apply to home addresses
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

In an ancient land of temples, incense and snake charmers, the monsters and heroes of the past are coming to life. Now it’s up to one geeky boy from our time to kick some demon ass! Ash Mistry hates India. Which is a problem, since his uncle has brought him and his pesky little sister Lucky there. Ash’s uncle is meant to take up a dream job with the mysterious Lord Savage. But Ash suspects something is very wrong with the eccentric millionaire. And he’s right! Lord Savage wants to open the Iron Gates that have kept the demon king, Ravana, locked up for four millenia. Yikes…

  • An utterly addictive fantasy trilogy based on Indian myths
  • Perfect for fans of Percy Jackson and the Aru Shah series
  • Bursting with breakneck action, wry humour and scary twists
  • Ash is a wonderful reluctant hero, both likeable and realistic

“A fabulous, action-packed modern take on Indian mythology. I can’t wait to read more!” Rick Riordan

“Full of the excitement of an Indiana Jones or The Mummy movie and will reward readers with an interesting mix of Indian mythology and life or death thrills.” Carousel

Product Details

Catalogue number

7774 in Rewards Catalogue 2019/20

Format

Paperback

Date published

June 6th, 2019

Condition

New

UK edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought