Kid Normal Pack x 4 Pack


Suitable for 9 - 10 years

eur prices
Price: 30.90 Switch to £
gbp prices
Price: £23.75 Switch to
Product ordering

Buy this and your school gets €6.18 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Postage charges apply to home addresses
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

Delivery information and refund and returns policy

*We do not charge postage costs on your order, but border charges are payable and additional customs charges may be levied.

Product description

A collection of books 1-4 in the laugh-out-loud funny adventure series for readers aged 8+, from radio stars Greg James and Chris Smith.

Product Details

Catalogue number

260 in EU Teen May 2024



Date published

July 2nd, 2020



UK edition


This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought