The last order date for Christmas delivery is Monday 6th December. remove

The Inheritance Games

by Jennifer Lynn Barnes (author)

Suitable for 13 - 18 years

Format
Paperback
eur prices
Save €1.33
Offer price: 9.30 Switch to £
RRP: €10.63
gbp prices
Save £0.99
Offer price: £7.00 Switch to
RRP: £7.99
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets £1.40 to spend on books Orders of £20 or more will earn 20% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Postage charges apply to home addresses
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge postage costs on your order, but border charges are payable and additional customs charges may be levied.

Product description

An utterly addictive and twisty thriller, full of dark family secrets and deadly stakes. Perfect for fans of One of Us is Lying and Knives Out.

She came from nothing. Avery has a plan: keep her head down, work hard for a better future. Then an eccentric billionaire dies, leaving her almost his entire fortune. And no one, least of all Avery, knows why.

They had everything. Now she must move into the mansion she’s inherited. It’s filled with secrets and codes, and the old man’s surviving relatives – a family hell-bent on discovering why Avery got ‘their’ money.

Now there’s only one rule: winner takes all. Soon she is caught in a deadly game that everyone in this strange family is playing. But just how far will they go to keep their fortune?

‘A fantastic rollercoaster of a book! We Were Liars meets The Da Vinci Code. I loved it!’ Kat Ellis, author of Harrow Lake ‘A thrilling blend of family secrets, illicit romance and a high-stakes treasure hunt . . . The nonstop twists kept me guessing until the very last page!’ Katharine McGee, New York Times bestselling author of American Royals ‘One of YA’s more reliably twisty and brilliant thriller authors is back with a brand new series that’s every bit as impossible to put down as her others’ Buzzfeed

AND DON’T MISS THE HAWTHORNE LEGACYTHE UMISSABLE SEQUEL TO THE INHERITANCE GAMES, COMING SEPTEMBER 2021!!

Product Details

Catalogue number

8034 in Books and Resources for Secondary Schools Catalogue 2021 and 195 in EU Teen September 2021

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780241476178

Publisher

Penguin Books Ltd

Date published

September 3rd, 2020

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 4.7; Upper years; 13.0 points

Other details

  • 384 pages

Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought