Aru Shah and the Nectar of Immortality

by Roshani Chokshi (author) (UK edition)

Suitable for 9 - 10 years

Format
Paperback
eur prices
Save €0.69
Offer price: 8.40 Switch to £
RRP: €9.09
gbp prices
Save £0.54
Offer price: £6.45 Switch to
RRP: £6.99
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets €2.52 to spend on books Orders of €20 or more will earn 30% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Postage charges apply to home addresses
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge postage costs on your order, but border charges are payable and additional customs charges may be levied.

Product description

‘Has everything I like: humour, action, great characters and awesome mythology!’Rick Riordan, bestselling author of Percy Jackson‘A new star is born.’ Eoin Colfer, bestselling author of Artemis Fowl

The fifth fast-paced fantasy adventure starring Aru Shah! Aru only has until the next full moon to stop the Sleeper from gaining access to the nectar of immortality, which will grant him infinite power. Her quest will have the Pandavas calling on old friends, meeting new allies, and facing fearsome trials, like…performing in a rock concert? When the moment of confrontation finally arrives, it’s up to Aru to decide who deserves immortality, the devas or the asuras. The most unexpected answer will come from a most unexpected place…

  • Pacy, page-turning storytelling with charm and humour
  • – movie rights optioned by Paramount.
  • For fans of Jasbinder Bilan, Kwame Mbalia and the Percy Jackson series
  • Aru Shah and the End of Time (book 1) is a New York Times bestseller. In 2020, it made TIME’s 100 Best Fantasy Books of all Time

Product Details

Catalogue number

1097 in EU Primary extras May 2022

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780702318825

Publisher

Scholastic

Date published

May 5th, 2022

Other details

  • 320 pages

Condition

New

UK edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought