Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Suitable for 12 - 18 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

Welcome to The Kingdom. Your wish is our command… Think Disney World is spectacular? Then you’re going to love The Kingdom: a dazzling fantasy theme park where technology brings dreams to life. In this place, ‘happily ever after’ isn’t just a promise. It’s a rule. Formerly extinct species roam the grounds. Best of all, seven beautiful ‘Fantasists’ – princesses who are half-human, half-android – entertain visitors and make wishes come true. But someone in this paradise is dreaming of murder, and bringing their darkest dreams true…

  • A thrillingly original dystopian fairy tale by a striking debut talent
  • The twists of a crime thriller plus the futuristic appeal of Westworld
  • Told through court testimony, interrogation records and flashbacks
  • Tense, striking stuff for fans of Humans, Uglies and One Of Us Is Lying

“Disney on steroids… a surefire discussion starter about desire and power.” Bulletin of the Center for Children’s Books

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781509899388

Publisher

Macmillan Children's Books

Date published

July 4th, 2019

Other details
  • 464 pages
Condition

New

UK edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought