Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

This product is not for sale in United States.

The Battle of the Beetles #3: Battle of the Beetles Award-winning author/illustrator

by M.G. Leonard (author) (UK edition)

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

Eeek! Here come the monster beetles! Can Darkus and his six-legged buddies win an epic bug war? If you’re freaked by creepy-crawlies, stay outta here! It’s action stations for Darkus and his beetle buddies. Lucretia Cutter has created a huge army of Frankenstein beetles. Now those massive monsters are ready to march! There’s only one hope: that Darkus and his friends can find the secret biome in the Amazon where the deadly critters are waiting for release. If they can’t, the world will be in big trouble. Uh-oh – what’s that weird scrabbling noise at your door?

  • The finale to this highly acclaimed, bestselling series
  • Beetle Boy won the Branford Boase Award in 2017
  • A rollercoaster ride of danger, humour and excitement
  • Just right for fans of Roald Dahl and The Last Wild

Product Details

Series

The Battle of the Beetles (book 3)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781910002780

Publisher

Chicken House Ltd

Date published

February 1st, 2018

Other details
  • 320 pages
Condition

New

UK edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought